South Cork Rota

Main Coordinator – Jane O’Regan – 086 391 4905
Now on Fridays – times vary, check with Jane first

DATE LOCATION COORDINATOR
DECEMBER
Fri 1 Dec – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 8 Dec – 10:00 Jane O’ Regan’s House – Fountainstown Jane O’Regan
Fri 15 Dec – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
JANUARY
Fri 12 Jan – 10:00 Kathryn Foskin’s House – Carrigaline Jane O’Regan
Fri 19 Jan – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 26 Jan – 10:00 Anne Föls’s House – Carrigaline Jane O’Regan
FEBRUARY
Fri 2 Feb – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 9 Feb – 10:00 TBC Jane O’Regan
Fri 16 Feb – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 23 Feb – 10:00 TBC Jane O’Regan

March - May 18
Next rota will be published end Feb