South Cork Rota

Main Coordinator – Jane O’Regan – 086 3914905
Carrigaline Meets – Now on Fridays – Times/venues vary, please check with Jane first
Breastfeeding support Group – Jacquie Beamish – 087 922 1702
DATE LOCATION COORDINATOR
SEPTEMBER
Sat 1 Sept – 10.30 Breastfeeding Support Group – Acton’s Hotel, Kinsale Jacquie Beamish
Fri 7 Sept – 10.00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 14 Sept – 10.00 Courtney O’Shea – Carrigaline Jane O’Regan
Fri 21 Sept – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 28 Sept – 10.00 Ailbhe Creedon – Currabinny Jane O’Regan
OCTOBER
Fri 5 Oct – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Sat 6 Oct – 10:30 Breastfeeding Support Group – Acton’s Hotel, Kinsale Jacquie Beamish
Fri 12 Oct – 10:00 Christine Forbes – Carrigaline Jane O’Regan
Fri 19 Oct – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 26 Oct – 10:00 Robert Fois – Carrigaline Jane O’Regan
NOVEMBER
Fri 2 Nov – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Sat 3 Nov – 10:30 Breastfeeding Support Group – Acton’s Hotel, Kinsale Jacquie Beamish
Fri 9 Nov – 10:00 Gillian Gordon – Crosshaven Jane O’Regan
Fri 16 Nov – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Jane O’Regan
Fri 23 Nov- 10:00 Louise Bonner – Inishannon Jane O’Regan
Fri 30 Nov – 10.00 Courtney O’Shea. Carrigaline Jane O’Regan
Next rota will be published end November