South Cork Rota

Main Coordinator – Kathryn Foskin – 087 289 9263
Carrigaine Meets – Now on Fridays – times vary, check with Kathryn first
Breastfeeding support Group – Jacquie Beamish – 087 922 1702

DATE LOCATION COORDINATOR
MARCH
Fri 2 Mar – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Kathryn Foskin
Sat 3 Mar – 10:30 Breastfeeding Suppt Group – Acton’s Hotel, Kinsale Jacquie Beamish
Fri 9 Mar – 10:00 Suzanne O Donnell’s House – Carrigaline Kathryn Foskin
Fri 16 Mar – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Kathryn Foskin
Fri 23 Mar – 10:00 Breda O’Shea’s House – Carrigaline Kathryn Foskin
APRIL
Fri 6 Apr – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Kathryn Foskin
Sat 7 Apr – 10:30 Breastfeeding Suppt Group – Acton’s Hotel, Kinsale Jacquie Beamish
Fri 13 Apr – 10:00 tbc Kathryn Foskin
Fri 20 Apr – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Kathryn Foskin
Fri 27 Apr – 10:00 tbc Kathryn Foskin
May
Fri 4 May – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Kathryn Foskin
Sat 5 May – 10:30 Breastfeeding Suppt Group – Acton’s Hotel, Kinsale Jacquie Beamish
Fri 11 May – 10:00 Catriona Sweeney’s House – Ballygarvan Kathryn Foskin
Fri 18 May – 10:00 Carrigaline Community Complex Kathryn Foskin
Fri 25 May – 10:00 Eimear Gormally’s House – Nohoval Kathryn Foskin
 
June - Aug 18
Next rota will be published end May