North Cork Rota

Main Co-ordinator – April Ross – 086 225 4321
Watergrasshill – Sinead Fitzsimons – 087 938 4283 & Deirdre O’Mahony – 087 995 9547
Mallow – Jennie Whitbread – 087 244 7834

DATE LOCATION COORDINATOR
MARCH
Thurs 1 Mar – 10:30 Danielle Scanlon’s House – Mitchelstown April Ross
Fri 2 Mar – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Sinead Fitzsimons
Tues 6 Mar – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 8 Mar – 10:30 Fermoy Fun Club – Happy Days Indoor Play April Ross
Tues 13 Mar – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 15 Mar – 10:30 Elearnor McCarthy’s House – Glanworth April Ross
Fri 16 Mar – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Sinead Fitzsimons
Tues 20 Mar – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 22 Mar – 10:30 Fermoy Coffee Morning – Adair Hall April Ross
Tues 27 Mar – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 29 Mar – 10:30 Lorraine Dolan’s House – Kilworth April Ross
APRIL
Tues 3 Apr – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 5 Apr – 10:30 April Ross’s House – Ballyhooly April Ross
Fri 6 Apr – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Sinead Fitzsimons
Tues 10 Apr – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 12 Apr – 10:30 Fermoy Fun Club – Happy Days Indoor Play April Ross
Tues 17 Apr – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 19Apr – 10:30 Ber Fitzgerald’s House – Ballyhooly April Ross
Fri 20 Apr – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Sinead Fitzsimons
Tues 24 Apr – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 26 Apr – 10:30 Fermoy Coffee Morning – Adair Hall April Ross
May
Tues 1 May – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 3 May – 10:30 Maria Ryland’s House – Mitchelstown April Ross
Fri 4 May – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Sinead Fitzsimons
Tues 8 May – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 10 May – 10:30 Fermoy Fun Club – Happy Days Indoor Play April Ross
Tues 15 May – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 17 May – 10:30 Sandra Towning’s House – Shanballymore April Ross
Fri 18 May – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Sinead Fitzsimons
Tues 22 May – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 24 May – 10:30 Fermoy Coffee Morning – Adair Hall April Ross
Tues 29 May – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 31 May – 10:30 Trish O’Neill’s House – Ballyhooly April Ross
----- 
June - Aug 18
Next rota will be published end May
----------