North Cork Rota

 

North Cork
Main Co-ordinator – April Ross – 086 225 4321
Watergrasshill – Deirdre O’Mahony – 087 995 9547
Mallow – Jennie Whitbread – 087 244 7834
   
DATE LOCATION COORDINATOR
JUNE
Fri 1 June – 10.30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Deirdre O’Mahony
Tues 5 June – 10.30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 7 June – 10.30 Danielle Scanlon – Mitchelstown April Ross
Tues 12 June – 10.30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Tues 12 June – 19.30 Connect night in Mallow – Family Life Centre; 19.30-21.30 Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 14 June – 10.30 Fermoy Fun Club – Happy Days Indoor Play April Ross
Fri 15 June – 10.30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Deirdre O’Mahony
Tues 19 June – 10.30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 21 June – 10.30 Fermoy Park, Devlin St April Ross
Tues 26 June – 10.30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 28 June – 10.30 Fermoy coffee morning – Adair Hall April Ross
Fri 29 June – 10.30 Deirdre O’Mahony – Watergrasshill home meet Deirdre O’Mahony
JULY
Tues 3 July – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 5 July – 10:30 Trish O’Neill’s House – Ballyhooly April Ross
Fri 6 July – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Deirdre O’Mahony
Tues 10 July – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 12 July – 10:30 Kilworth Woods – nature walk April Ross
Tues 17 July – 10:30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 19 July – 10:30 Sandra Towning’s House – Shanballmore April Ross
Fri 20 July – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Deirdre O’Mahony
Tues 24 July – 10:30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 26 July – 10:30 Fermoy Coffee Morning – Adair Hall April Ross
Tues 31 July – 10.30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
AUGUST
Thurs 2 Aug – 10.30 Glanworth Park April Ross
Fri 3 Aug – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Deirdre O’Mahony
Tues 7 Aug – 10.30 Mallow Coffee Morning – Family Life Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 9 Aug – 10.30 Fermoy Fun Club – Happy Days Indoor Play April Ross
Tues 14 Aug – 10.30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 16 Aug – 10.30 Sandra Towning’s House – Shanballymore April Ross
Fri 17 Aug – 10:30 Watergrasshill Fun Friday – Tir Na Si Indoor Play Deirdre O’Mahony
Tues 21 Aug – 10:30 Donraile Park Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 23 Aug NO MEET April Ross
Tues 28 Aug – 10.30 Mallow Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Indoor Play Jennie Whitbread
Thurs 30 Aug – 10:30 April Ross’ house – Ballyhooly April Ross
Fri 31 Aug – 10:30 Fran Cronin – Watergrasshill home meet Deirdre O’Mahony
  Next rota will be published end August