North Cork Rota

Main Co-ordinator – April Ross – 086 225 4321
Watergrasshill – Sinead Fitzsimons – 087 938 4283 & Deirdre O’Mahony – 087 995 9547
Mallow – Jennie Whitbread – 087 244 7834

DATE LOCATION COORDINATOR
DECEMBER
Tue 5 Dec – 10:30 Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Mallow Jennie Whitbread
Thu 7 Dec – 10:30 Eleanor McCarthy’s House – Glanworth April Ross
Tue 12 Dec – 10:30 Family Life Centre – Mallow Town Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thu 14 Dec – 10:30 Adair Hall – Fermoy – Taster Session with Little Cooking Monsters April Ross
Fri 15 Dec – 10:30 Tir na Si Indoor Play – Watergrasshill Sinead & Deirdre
Tue 19 Dec – 10:30 Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Mallow Jennie Whitbread
JANUARY
Tue 9 Jan – 10:30 Family Life Centre – Mallow Town Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thu 11 Jan – 10:30 Happy Days Indoor Play – Fermoy April Ross
Tue 16 Jan – 10:30 Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Mallow Jennie Whitbread
Thu 18 Jan – 10:30 North Cork Host – TBC April Ross
Fri 19 Jan – 10:30 Tir na Si Indoor Play – Watergrasshill Sinead & Deirdre
Tue 23 Jan – 10:30 Family Life Centre – Mallow Town Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thu 25 Jan – 10:30 Adair Hall – Fermoy April Ross
Tue 30 Jan – 10:30 Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Mallow Jennie Whitbread
FEBRUARY
Thu 1 Feb – 10:30 North Cork Host – TBC April Ross
Fri 2 Feb – 10:30 Tir na Si Indoor Play – Watergrasshill Sinead & Deirdre
Tue 6 Feb – 10:30 Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Mallow Jennie Whitbread
Thu 8 Feb – 10:30 Happy Days Indoor Play – Fermoy April Ross
Tue 13 Feb – 10:30 Family Life Centre – Mallow Town Centre Jennie Whitbread
Thu 15 Feb – 10:30 North Cork Host – TBC April Ross
Fri 16 Feb – 10:30 Tir na Si Indoor Play – Watergrasshill Sinead & Deirdre
Tue 20 Feb – 10:30 Toddler Tuesday – Little Rascals Mallow Jennie Whitbread
Thu 22 Feb – 10:30 Adair Hall – Fermoy April Ross
Tue 27 Feb – 10:30 Family Life Centre – Mallow Town Centre Jennie Whitbread

March - May 18
Next rota will be published end Feb