Central Cork Rota

Main Co-ordinator – Alexie Ui Laoghaire – 087 2478799

The Haven – Clare Collins – 087 267 5476

Swimming – Helen Corcoran – 085 745 4500

Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park – Orla Burke – 085 863 8100

Blackrock Buggy Walks – Sinead Sweeney – 087 126 6588

Ballincollig Buggy Walks – Alexie Ui Laoghaire – 087 2478799

Newbury House – Cat Ni Cuisin – 085 744 8870

Weekend Club Newbury House – Liz Ahern – 087 779 2839

Breastfeeding Support Group – Kathryn Foskin – 087 289 9263

MARCH
Thu 1 Mar – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 2 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 3 Mar – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 4 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Tue 6 Mar – 10.30 Marks & Spencers Café – Douglas ** Breastfeeding Support ** Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 7 Mar – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 7 Mar – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 8 Mar – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 9 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 10 Mar – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 11 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Mon 12 Mar – 14.00 The Haven Café – City Centre Clare Collins
Tue 13 Mar – 10.30 Jodi Murphy’s House – Ballinhassig Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 14 Mar – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 14 Mar – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 15 Mar – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 16 Mar – 10.30 Tower Hall Alexi Ui Laoghaire
Fri 16 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 17 Mar NO SWIMMING – ST PATRICK’S WEEKEND Helen Corcoran
Sun 18 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Tue 20 Mar – 10.30 Ballincollig Rugby Club (with Sling Meet) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Tue 20 Mar – 19:00 Breastfeeding Support Group – The Pulpit, Rochestown Hotel Kathryn Foskin
Wed 21 Mar – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 21 Mar – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 22 Mar – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 23 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 24 Mar NO SWIMMING – EASTER BREAK Helen Corcoran
Sun 25 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Mon 26 Mar – 10.30 The Haven Café – City Centre Clare Collins
Tue 27 Mar – 10.30 Elaine Saldanha’s House – Wilton Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 28 Mar – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 28 Mar – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 29 Mar – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 30 Mar – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 31 Mar NO SWIMMING – EASTER BREAK Helen Corcoran
APRIL
Tues 03 Apr – 10.30 TBC Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 04 Apr – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 04 Apr – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 05 Apr – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 06 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 07 Apr NO SWIMMING – EASTER BREAK Helen Corcoran
Sun 08 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Mon 09 Apr – 14.00 The Haven Café – City Centre Clare Collins
Tue 10 Apr – 10.30 Marks & Spencers Café – Douglas ** Breastfeeding Support ** Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 11 Apr – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 11 Apr – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 12 Apr – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 13 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 14 Apr – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 15 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Tue 17 Apr – 10.30 Alexandra Mabley Sim’s House – Douglas Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Tue 17 Apr – 14:30 Breastfeeding Support Grp – Kathryn Foskin’s House – Carrigaline Kathryn Foskin
Wed 18 Apr – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 18 Apr – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 19 Apr – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 20 Apr – 10.30 Tower Hall Alexi Ui Laoghaire
Fri 20 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 21 Apr – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 22 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Mon 23 Apr – 14.00 The Haven Café – City Centre Clare Collins
Tue 24 Apr – 10.30 Ballincollig Rugby Club (with Sling Meet) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 25 Apr – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 25 Apr – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 26 Apr – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 27 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 28 Apr – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 29 Apr – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
May
Tue 1 May – 10.30 Marks & Spencers Café – Douglas ** Breastfeeding Support ** Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 2 May – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 2 May – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 3 May – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 4 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 5 May – 09.50 NO SWIMMING Helen Corcoran
Sun 6 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Tue 8 May – 10.30 Alexie Ui Laoghaire’s House – Ballincollig Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 9 May – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 9 May – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 10 May – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 11 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 12 May – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 13 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Mon 14 May – 14.00 The Haven Café – City Centre Clare Collins
Tue 15 May – 10.30 Rebecca Boyd’s House – Rochestown Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Tue 15 May – 19:00 Breastfeeding Support Group – The Pulpit, Rochestown Hotel Kathryn Foskin
Wed 16 May – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 16 May – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 17 May – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 18 May – 10.30 Tower Hall Alexi Ui Laoghaire
Fri 18 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 19 May – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 20 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Tue 22 May – 10.30 Ballincollig Rugby Club (with Sling Meet) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 23 May – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 23 May – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 24 May – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Fri 25 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield Cat Ni Cuisin
Sat 26 May – 09.50 **SWIMMING ** Lavanagh Centre – Ballintemple – Members Only Helen Corcoran
Sun 27 May – 10.30 Newbury House – Mayfield (Weekend Club) Liz Ahern
Mon 28 May – 14.00 The Haven Café – City Centre Clare Collins
Tue 29 May – 10.30 TBC Alexie Ui Laoghaire
Wed 30 May – 09.30 Buggy Walk – Blackrock Castle Sinead Sweeney
Wed 30 May – 11.00 Natural Food Bakery, Fitzgerald’s Park Orla Burke
Thu 31 May – 10.30 Buggy Walk – Ballincollig Regional Park (by the red gates) Alexie Ui Laoghaire
 
June - Aug 18
Next rota will be published end May